Our school has a very dynamic committed staff who collaborate and continue to learn as professionals. Every teacher, whether or not they are part of the leadership team, has taken on various initiatives and are committed to sharing their expertise with other colleagues. There have been significant changes to the teaching staff in recent years due to retirements and the incoming teachers have been supported and directed by all of the school community.

Deputy Principal
Junior Infants
Senior Infants
1st Class 
2nd Class
3rd Class
4th Class
5th Class
6th Class

ASD Class:    

Mrs. Dorothy O’ Donovan
Mr. Nicholas McCarthy
Ms. Méabh Hourihane
Mr Barry Horgan
Ms. Lorraine Holland)
Ms. Aoife O’Driscoll
Ms Katie O’Sullivan (Ms Lisa O Flynn)
Mr. Mikey Bradfield
Mr Luke Meade & Ms Emma O’Donovan
Mr. Leonard Sisk

Ms Emma Clifford

Special Education Needs
(SEN) Team

Ms. Ann Canty
Mr Nicholas McCarthy
Ms Yvonne Kelly
Ms. Eimear Helen

Special Needs Assistants

  • Ms. Melanie Cooley
    Ms. Siobhan Collins
  • Ms Colleen Twomey
  • Ms Grainne McNamara
  • Ms Eileen Lynch
  • Ms. Mary McAree 

School Secretary


Ms. Lisa O’Sullivan